To provide technical assistance and other resources within the following mid-Atlantic states:

  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Kentucky
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey (Central and South)
  • North Carolina
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia

in order to advance the adoption and utilization of telehealth within the MATRC region; and to work collaboratively with the other federally funded Telehealth Resource Centers to accomplish the same nationally.


Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :